Skip to main content

Get Specialized Help

Jeannie Bail(she/her)
Liaison Librarian, Faculty of Management and Renaissance College
Fredericton
j.bail@unb.ca·506-458-7212
Areas and Subjects:
Business & Management
Marc Bragdon
Head, Harriet Irving Research Commons
Fredericton
mbragdon@unb.ca·WhatsApp: 506-440-3793
Areas and Subjects:
Makerspace
Education
English
German Literature
Media Arts and Cultures
Indigenous Studies
Spanish Literature
Saran Croos
Engineering and Computer Science Librarian
Fredericton
saran.croos@unb.ca·506-458-7959
Areas and Subjects:
Computer Science
Engineering
Barry Cull
Teaching & Learning Librarian
Fredericton
bcull@unb.ca·506-458-7057
Areas and Subjects:
Criminology
Earth Sciences
Family Violence Issues
Journalism & Communications
Philosophy
Political Science
Social Work
Sociology
Joshua Dickison
Manager of Digital Delivery and Copyright Officer
Fredericton
jjd@unb.ca·(506)447-3378
Areas and Subjects:
Copyright
Evan Echols
Digital Collections Archivist
Fredericton
Areas and Subjects:
Archives & Special Collections
Digital Collections
Susan Fisher
Curator / Librarian
Fredericton
sfisher@unb.ca·506-452-6044
Areas and Subjects:
English
Gender and Women's Studies
Alex Goudreau(she/her/hers)
Science & Health Sciences Librarian
Saint John
Areas and Subjects:
Systematic Reviews
Biology
Chemistry
Computer Science
Earth Sciences
Engineering
Mathematics and Statistics
Nursing & Health
Physics
Psychology
Siobhan Hanratty(she/her/hers)
Head of Reference & Data/GIS Librarian
Fredericton
hanratty@unb.ca·506-451-6803
Areas and Subjects:
Data and Statistics
Government Information
Maps and GIS
Research Data Management
Christine Lovelace(she/hers)
Head, Archives & Special Collections
Fredericton
Areas and Subjects:
Archives & Special Collections
James MacKenzie
Director, Advanced Digital Research and Scholarship
Fredericton
jmackenz@unb.ca·506-259-2774
Areas and Subjects:
Digital Collections
Research Data Management
Erik Moore
Librarian
Fredericton
ecmoore@unb.ca·(506) 452 6202
Areas and Subjects:
Anthropology
Classics and Ancient History
English
Julie Morris(She/Her or They/Them)
Collections Analysis/Bibliometrics Librarian
Fredericton
Julie.Morris@unb.ca·(506)447-3220
Areas and Subjects:
Bibliometrics
French
Michael Nason
Scholarly Communications and Publishing Librarian
Fredericton
mnason@unb.ca·1 506 452 6325
Areas and Subjects:
Open Access/Scholarly Communication
Open Educational Resources
Research Data Management
David Ross(he/him)
Head Librarian
Saint John
drross@unb.ca·506-648-5832
Areas and Subjects:
Business & Management
Classics and Ancient History
Communication Studies
Education
Gender and Women's Studies
History
Political Science
Sociology
Nicole Slipp(she/her/hers)
Librarian for Business, Humanities & Languages
Saint John
nicole.slipp@unb.ca·506-648-5863
Areas and Subjects:
Business & Management
English
Philosophy
Agnieszka Sliwka(she/her/hers)
Liaison Librarian, Economics Department
Fredericton
asliwka@unb.ca·506-453-5017
Areas and Subjects:
Economics
Gender and Women's Studies
Joanne Smyth
Director, Collections Strategy and Scholarly Communication
Fredericton
jsmyth@unb.ca·506-453-3516
Areas and Subjects:
Collections Development
History
Richelle Witherspoon(she/her/hers)
Information Services Librarian
Fredericton
Areas and Subjects:
Systematic Reviews
Gerontology
Kinesiology
Nursing & Health
Tatiana Zaraiskaya
STEM Librarian
Fredericton
Areas and Subjects:
Research Data Management
Biology
Chemistry
Earth Sciences
Forestry & Environmental Management
Mathematics and Statistics
Physics