Skip to main content
UNB
Ask Us
Feedback
Search
Menu
Hours
AskUs
Search &
Borrow
Search
Books & Articles (WorldCat)
Article Databases
Journals & Newspapers
e-Reference Materials
e-Books
Videos
Research Guides
UNB Scholar
Reserves
Find
Archives & Special Collections
Eileen Wallace Children's Literature
Government Information
Loyalist Collection
Market Research
Newspapers
Notable Collections
Patents
UNB Theses & Dissertations
Borrow & Request
Borrowing Policies
Document Delivery
Recalls
Suggest a Purchase
Tech & Tools
Help
Ask Us
Get Specialized Help
Off-campus Access: Proxy and VPN
Systems Status & Trouble Tickets
Study &
Learn
Assignment Help
Getting Started (Research Toolkit)
Steps in the Research Process
Find a Book
Find an Article
Writing & Citation Help
Library Help Videos
Research Support
Technology
Printing
Scanning
Tech & Tools
Wireless Access (ITS)
Spaces
Book a Study Space
Floor Plans
John B. McNair Learning Commons
Graduate Student Spaces
Harriet Irving Research Commons
Instruction Facilities
Help
Ask Us
Get Specialized Help
Off-campus Access: Proxy and VPN
Systems Status & Trouble Tickets
Research &
Data
Research Support
Harriet Irving Research Commons
Collections
Knowledge Synthesis & Systematic Reviews
Managing Your Research
Maps & GIS
Research Data Management
Statistics & Data
Publishing Support
Citation Metrics and Scholarly Profiles
Copyright @ UNB
Deposit to UNB Dataverse
Deposit to UNB Scholar
Digital Publishing Services
Electronic Theses & Dissertations Support
Supporting Open Access
Help
Ask Us
Get Specialized Help
Off-campus Access: Proxy and VPN
Systems Status & Trouble Tickets
Teaching
Resources
Instructional Materials
Copyright in the Classroom
Library Support for New Courses
Manage Course Reserves
Open Educational Resources
Digital & Information Literacy
Library Instruction
Research Toolkit
Instruction Facilities
Help
Ask Us
Get Specialized Help
Off-campus Access: Proxy and VPN
Systems Status & Trouble Tickets
Media &
Making
Making
3D Printing
3D Scanning
Cricut
Large Format / Poster Printing
Textiles
Tech & Tools
Digital Media Creation
Audio Studio
Lightboard Studio
Scanning
Media Computers
Digital Imaging
Spaces
Data Visualization Lab
Digital Scholarship Hub
Fabrication Lab
Innovation Hub
Help
Ask Us
Get Specialized Help
Off-campus Access: Proxy and VPN
Systems Status & Trouble Tickets
About &
Help
Libraries
Harriet Irving
Science & Forestry
Engineering & Computer Science
Saint John
Gerard V. La Forest Law
Contacts
Contact Us
Get Specialized Help
Staff Directory
Student Employment
Visit
Find Us
Floor Plans
Hours
Help
Ask Us
Off-campus Access: Proxy and VPN
Systems Status & Trouble Tickets
Services for …
Alumni
Community
Faculty
Graduate Students
Persons with Disabilities
STU Students
Collections
Collections Development
Digital Projects
Gifts Policy
Notable Collections
Permitted use of licensed resources
Our Organization
Policies
Units and Departments
UNB Libraries Departmental Representatives
Library hours for
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Harriet Irving
Unavailable
Science & Forestry
Unavailable
Engineering & CS
Unavailable
Saint John
Unavailable
Complete Hours
Home
Research Guides
Best Practices
Best Practices Guide
Ask Us
Guide Sections
Section One
Switch section
Section One
Section Too
Section Three
Section One
Section Too
Section Three
More Information
James MacKenzie
UNB Fredericton
jmackenz@unb.ca
Last modified on April 20, 2024 12:17
Share
Share
