Skip to main content

ADM 1192 - Business Planning & Entrepreneurship (FR) Guide

Getting Started

Getting Started

Liberate Your Idea

Write your idea on a sheet of paper and work through the pros and cons with your group. 

  • What need are you addressing?
  • Do you have a product/service in mind that can address this need? 
  • Is it technologically feasible? 
  • How will your product/service benefit people? 
  • Who is your customer? 
  • What industry/market is your idea part of?  For example, Uber is primarily a ride-sharing service so it is part of the transportation industry.  
  • What geographical area is your group thinking of targeting?

Google Search

Once you've decided on a product/service, try a broad Google search. 

Ask yourself "who would care and where would they share the information about this topic"?  This simple question can really help to identify potential sources. Try to focus on free reports that are generated by government (national/provincial/local), consulting firms, non-profits or trade associations.  

Try using Google's Advanced Search feature to make your searches more effective. Take advantage of features such as limiting to certain domains to help find sites that will be useful to your project.

Using Google, you are likely to find lots of information; but is the information good?  Is the source credible?  These are questions you need to answer before using the information as a source. 

Careful evaluation of your sources is essential to ensure that your conclusions are based on sound evidence. Stating a claim as a fact or saying “studies show” or “experts say” is not acceptable. Your professors will expect you to cite the study/source you have used. 

To assist in your evaluation process, a number of libraries suggest that students use the CRAAP Test. A similar source evaluation tool is PROVEN by Ellen Carey. Each tool offers a list of questions designed to help students evaluate the quality of a resource and whether it is worthy of being included in your work.

Keep track of your sources.  Being organized and keeping good notes about where you found your sources will make it much easier when citing these sources in your project. 

 

 

Gathering Market Research

Gathering Market Research

On this page, you will find links to UNB library-subscribed resources that can assist in validating your business idea and helping you learn more about your market. It's important to get familiar with the variety of resources available to you at UNB Libraries.

Secondary market research involves gathering data and information that has already been put together by others. This type of research can be quicker and cheaper to find and help to answer questions to:

  • the size of your potential market
  • current market trends
  • competitor intelligence
  • behaviours of your customers

This video from the University of British Columbia provides an introduction to market research and the types of resources you can use in your research. Please note the video mentions some features specific to UBC which do not apply to UNB. 

Library Databases

Key Resources

  • Statista
    Statista is a multidisciplinary database that aggregates information covering 80,000 topics. Access to data from over 18,000 sources covering 1.5 million statistics. All statistics can be directly downloaded in PNG, PDF, Excel, and PowerPoint formats. Data prepared according to academic citation standards, with a citation tool (APA, Chicago, Harvard, MLA, and Bluebook) and links to the original source for further research. Statista also covers industry reports, studies, forecasts, dossiers, digital market outlook , aesthetically pleasing infographics, and more.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • IBISWorld - US/Canadian & Global Industry Reports
    Our IBISWorld database contains a range of comprehensive industry reports in the following regions - United States, Canada and Global. Industry analysis includes key statistics, industry performance, up-to-date forecasts, supply chain information, and competitive landscape. Report ListingsUS Industry Reports: The core collection has 30-40 page reports on more than 700 U.S. industries. The reports are written to the official North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). • US Specialized Industry Reports: NAICS can often be too broad when dealing with small or new industries. IBISWorld is adding new reports every week that follow our standard report format and complement our NAICS collection. • Canada Industry Reports: The Canadian collection has over 400 detailed research reports on a wide variety of Canadian industries with new reports added every month. • Global Industry Reports: 75 Global Industry Reports offer the same clear and up-to-date forecasts as our country-based industry reports, but instead focus on industry performance in key regions like Europe, Asia, the Middle East and more.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)
    Indexing, abstracts, and full-text of scholarly and trade journal articles in business, management, and trade. Also covers dissertations, SSRN working papers, market reports, industry reports, business cases, local and regional business information, and global and trade news. Includes full text of The Wall Street Journal and digital images of selected key business journals from the first issue to the present. ABI Help Guide
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • BCC Research Academic Library
    "BCC Research produces comprehensive market research reports to assist with market sizing, forecasting and industry intelligence. They cover topic areas such as biotech, engineering, pharmaceuticals, information technology, energy and resources, nanotechnology and photonics."
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • eMarketer Pro
    eMarketer is the go-to authority on digital marketing, mobile, social media and ecommerce, offering insights essential to navigating the changing, competitive and complex digital environment. By weighing and analyzing information from different sources, eMarketer provides information to evaluate emerging trends, validate decisions, develop new ways to reach consumers and stay ahead of the competition.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.

Additional Resources

  • Business Source Ultimate (EBSCO)
    Business Source Ultimate provides full text for more than 7,200 scholarly business journals and other sources. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. BSU provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • Canadian Business and Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete (ProQuest)
    Canadian Business and Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete is the nation's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic full-text reference and current events database. Available through the ProQuest Web interface, CBCA Complete combines full text and indexed content from all four CBCA database subsets (Business, Current Events, Education, and Reference). Subject coverage is comprehensive and information is available from the broadest range of Canadian sources anywhere.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • Frost & Sullivan
    Frost & Sullivan provides in-depth full-text market research and strategy reports in various emerging high-technology sectors.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • Forrester Research UNB-only login

    Use of this product is restricted to students, faculty and staff of the University of New Brunswick and requires login with a *current UNB Login ID*.

    Forrester Research is a global research and advisory firm specializing in information and communication technologies (ICT) in the following areas: IT infrastructure, networking, software, eCommerce, digital marketing and cybersecurity.

    Faculty, staff or students interested in IT assessment, digital transformation, applications development, IT trends, emerging technologies and their impact on businesses and consumers will find Forrester's reports offer important insights to your research.


    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • PitchBook UNB-only login
    PitchBook is a private equity and venture capital database covering a wide range of companies, as well as startups. It can be used for competitor research to help identify companies that offer similar products or services. Researchers can also track entire private equity (PE) and venture capital (VC) lifecycles from fund initiation to company exits, private mergers and acquisitions (M&A) transactions, and the limited partners, fund managers, advisors, and other key players involved. Researchers can save custom searches and set up email alerts to come daily, weekly, or monthly.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • Passport GMID (Global Market Information Database)
    Passport GMID is an international market research database and analysis tool from Euromonitor. The database contains business intelligence and reports across key industries, companies, markets, and consumers in more than 200 categories for 80 countries. Also available is research on lifestyle, demographic and socio-economic country data that spans 206 countries.
    Passport GMID User Guide PDF
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • Market share reporter (Gale)
    Market Share Reporter (MSR) is a compilation of published market share data about companies, brands, products, commodities, services and facilities in U.S. and international markets. The 2016 and every 2nd year's subsequent edition online edition are available through Gale Virtual Reference Library. Data is compiled from periodical sources (newspapers, magazines, newsletters, government reports etc.) over the previous three to four years. Entries feature a descriptive title; data and market description; a list of producers/products; original sources are also provided. The main method used to store entries in MSR is by name of the report; reports can be found by keyword or by using the Advanced Search feature.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • Scopus
    Scopus, a multidisciplinary online resource, will be invaluable to students and faculty in various fields of study within the sciences, health sciences and the social sciences. Scopus offers full-text linking, abstracting-and-indexing information including peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, quality web sources.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • Science Direct
    Science Direct offers comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science, medicine and technology. All previous ScienceDirect journal collections have been merged into this single collection, along with select purchased eBook titles.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • IEEE Xplore Digital Library (Current & Archive)
    The IEEE Xplore Digital Library is a powerful resource for discovery and access to both current and archival scientific and technical content published by IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. This resource provides Web access to almost 3-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics, including:
    IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, including early access documents
    IEEE conference proceedings
    IET journals
    IET conference proceedings
    IEEE published standards
    IEEE Standards Dictionary Online
    Note: limited to 10 simultaneous users.

    10 simultaneous users.
  • D&B Hoovers (formerly Hoover's Online)
    D&B Hoovers provides company information through a global database of over 120 million company records and business analytics (including financials, contacts, news, reports, triggers, and industry information). It's a great place to begin when researching an unfamilar company. Alongside company information D&B Hoovers can help to build a list of companies to match a customized set of criteria.
    10 simultaneous users only
  • Mergent Intellect
    Mergent Intellect offers subscribed access to detailed business data for over 200 million public and private U.S., Canadian and international companies. Alongside detailed company research, the "Advanced Search" feature of the Intellect interface provides the opportunity to find executive contact information, build contact/mailing lists and much more.

    Use Mergent's Quick Tips and/or Help Guide to discover more about the features that Mergent Intellect provides.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • FP Advisor (formerly Infomart)
    FP Advisor is a collection of 12 databases from the Financial Post (FP) that provide access to detailed information about the top publicly traded companies in Canada. The collection includes: Company Snapshots, Company Surveys, Corporate Analyzer, Investor Reports, Historical Reports, Industry Reports, Predecessor & Defunct, Mergers & Acquisitions, Dividends, New Issues, Fixed Income, and a Directory of Directors.
    4 simultaneous users.
  • Mergent Online
    Mergent Online provides access to financial data for over 25,000 public U.S. and international companies. Results include: company details/history, executives, ownership, key financials, equity pricing, reports, filings, news, competitors, plus a customized Report Builder. Company financial reports for up to 15 years can be downloaded via Excel spreadsheet software. Mergent also offers real-time access to company filings submitted to the SEC (U.S.) and SEDAR (Canada). Additional attributes include a Global Private Company database for over 20 million private companies, reports (industry or equity), economic indicators, and country profiles.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.
  • Meltwater - Canadian Newspapers & beyond

    Meltwater is a news service providing UNB users access to newspapers from New Brunswick. The service also offers other NB provincial news sources in addition to newspapers and sources from around Canada, and news sources from around the world. UNB’s access is primarily aimed towards providing access to New Brunswick news through licensed access, but users are welcome to explore beyond those sources should they desire to do so; users can explore licensed news sources as well as those external sources tracked and searched by the service.

    Meltwater access requires users to login by username and password with each visit to the site. Login details are provided on the next screen and will be updated randomly.


    Unknown Limit on Simultaneous Users
  • PressReader - Worldwide Newspapers

    Thousands of newspapers, magazines, and other news sources from 100 countries in 60 different languages. News sources are searchable and current with up to a 60-day backfile at most -- access varies per news source.

    July 2019 NOTE: Please visit PressReader directly to select the newspaper or magazine you wish to read. Title level access is not yet available through the catalogue or the eResources search.

    Due to publisher restrictions online access to the Globe & Mail newspaper is only available while on-campus.
    4 simultaneous users.

  • Vividata
    Vividata provides statistical data that tracks Canadian consumer demographics, media usage, lifestyle, attitudinal data and brand/product usage across 150+ categories. Data is derived from an annual national survey (Survey of the Canadian Consumer) of 40,000 Canadians (age 14+) surveyed across 50+ markets; data is released in quarterly updates.
    Unlimited simultaneous users
  • Google Scholar
    Google Scholar searches a subset of the Web that Google has classified as "scholarly literature". They do not publish a list of chosen sites, and they do not state how often sites are checked. Some important sources are not covered at all. Thus, Google Scholar alone should not be relied on for comprehensive research.
    Unlimited simultaneous users.

Questions?

Feel free to contact Jeannie Bail, Liaison Librarian, Faculty of Management and Renaissance College: jbail@unb.ca. 

Database Tutorials

Statista Tutorial

 

IBISWorld Tutorial

 

ABI Inform Tutorial

 

BCC Research Tutorial 

 

eMarketer Tutorial

 

 

Search Tips for ADM 1192 Handout

 

 

 

Investigating Trends

Investigating Trends

Entrepreneurship is constantly evolving. A great way for students to stay in the loop with what's current is by scanning a few key sites every morning. Below are links to a few of these sites and newsletters as well as library-subscribed resources:

Tech News

  • BetaKit Canadian startup new and tech innovation.
  • Entrevestor News on Atlantic Canadian entrepreneurs.
  • Huddle Gathering place connecting NB entrepreneurs with jobs and opportunities.
  • The Verge Examines how technology will change life in the future for a massive mainstream audience.
  • TechCrunch Reports on the business of the tech industry.
  • CB Insights - Newsletter CB Insights newsletter offers analysis on venture capital, startups, patents, news and partnerships gleaned from their CB Insights market intelligence platform.

Blogs

  • Startup Lessons Learned Entrepreneurship blog created by Eric Ries, the creator of the Lean Startup methodology.

Magazines/Trade Publications

Newspapers

Business Plan Resources

Business Plan Resources

UNB Libraries carries a wide variety of books, eBooks and free resources on the subject of business planning. Below are a few examples:

 

eBooks - UNB Libraries

Business Plans Handbook book cover

Gale Research Inc. (2012-). Business plans handbook: A compilation of actual business plans developed by small businesses throughout North America. Detroit, MI: Gale Research, Inc..

Business Plans Handbook Video

 

 

 

Web Resources - Business Planning

Citing Business Sources

Citing Your Sources

Accurate, properly formatted references and bibliographies are hallmarks of good academic research, as they acknowledge the source of any ideas you mention in your writing, document your research, and provide the information your readers need to track down your sources.

The standard citation style for Business is American Psychological Association (APA) style, but your instructor may require or recommend that you use another. Always check your course syllabus or ask your instructor to be sure you are using the correct citation style.

The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association (7th Edition) provides guidance on writing research papers and acknowledging sources. The below examples, based on APA style, are intended to provide help on how to format in-text references/citations in a reference list for the kinds of resources frequently used by Business students and faculty. 

In addition to these examples, citation management tools like Zotero can help you with your research, as they can serve as a repository for your references and are able to auto generate* in-text citations and a Reference list.

*Just a word of caution when using auto generation: double check the citations and references for accuracy, as they are generated by vendor software not humans! 

Every Business assignment (e.g., report/paper) must include references that have TWO parts:

  1. In-Text Reference (Citation): The purpose of in-text references/citations is to identify the sources of your information and to distinguish your ideas from those of others. In the body of your paper, provide the surname of the author(s) and the year of publication to credit a specific passage/idea used. You can provide the reference information in your own text or within parentheses. The standard format is: (Author, Year of Publication, Page Number*). *Page number is required for direct quotes, but optional when paraphrasing. 
    1. Example for narrative in-text citation: In Dill’s 2021 article, it is cited that certain industries like health, retail and food services have experienced especially high rates of turnover. 
    2. Example for parenthetical in-text citation: Certain industries like health, retail and food services have experienced especially high rates of turnover (Dill, 2021). 
  2. Reference List: The purpose of the list is to guide your reader to the sources you have used in your paper. At the end of your paper, on a separate page, provide the full details of all sources in a reference list, entitled “References” (without quotation marks and centered). Your reference list should display each entry in alphabetical order by the surname of the first author. Each reference entry should be double-spaced with the second line indented. Double-spacing is also required between all entries. APA Style has a useful Guide to Creating An APA Style Reference List

See the below Reference List examples for frequently-used UNB Libraries’ business databases. Note that due to formatting constraints, they do not display double-spacing or indentation. The Examples are also available in PDF format


Reference List Examples

Business Source Reference List Examples
ABI/INFORM Complete (ABI) Dill, K. (2021, Oct 15). America's workers are leaving jobs in record numbers; U.S. workers handed in nearly 20 million resignations this spring and summer. Wall Street Journal (Online)
BCC Research BCC Publishing Staff. (2021, November). Smart grid: Global markets to 2026 (ENG032A). https://www.bccresearch.com/ 
Bloomberg Bloomberg. (n.d.). Stock price graph for Bank of Montreal 1/01/2020 to 12/31/21 [Data set]. Retrieved January 14, 2022, from https://www.bloomberg.com /
Bloomberg Businessweek Rai, S., Ghosh, S., Kalesh, B., & Luo, J. (2021, November 8). India’s fintech boom. Bloomberg Businessweek, (4719), 25–26.
Business Plans Handbook (Gale) Gale. (2021). Electronic waste collection and recycling business. In D. Craft (Ed.), Business plans handbook (Vol. 51, pp. 69-81). Gale Directory Library. https://www.gale.com/databases/gale-directory-library 
Business Source Ultimate

[Journal Article]

Joshi, A., Hambrick, D. C., & Kang, J. (2021). The generativity mindsets of chief executive officers: A new perspective on succession outcomes. Academy of Management Review, 46(2), 385–405. https://doi.org/10.5465/amr.2018.0426 

[MarketLine company profile]

MarketLine. (2021, August 19). Tesla, Inc. [Company profile]. Business Source Ultimate. https://www.ebsco.com/products/research-databases/business-source-ultimate 

[Political Risk Yearbook country report]

PRS Group. (2021, July). Brazil country report. Political Risk Yearbook. Business Source Ultimate. https://www.ebsco.com/products/research-databases/business-source-ultimate 

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete (CBCA)

Team Canada unveils winning wardrobe: Lululemon worked with athletes to create uniforms that marry fashion and function. (2021, Oct 27). Toronto Star, B10. 

[Note that for news articles with no attributed author, move the title to the first position in the reference list. In text, use the article title in "quotation marks" in lieu of the author's name. For long titles, just use the first few words.]

Company Webpage - Company Reports & Filings (Public Webpage) Roblox Corp. (2021, August 16). Quarterly Reporthttps://ir.roblox.com/overview/default.aspx  
D&B Hoovers

[Company Profile]

Dun & Bradstreet. (n.d.). Beyond Meat, Inc. [Company profile]. Retrieved November 9, 2021, from https://web.lib.unb.ca/eresources/index.php?id=3262 

[Note: Because the above report is regularly updated, a retrieval date is included in the citation.]

[Industry Profile]

Freedonia Focus Reports. (2021, June). Beverages: United States [Industry profile]. Dun & Bradstreet. 

EconLit Baudot, L., Huang, Z., & Wallace, D. (2021). Stakeholder Perceptions of Risk in Mandatory Corporate Responsibility Disclosure. Journal of Business Ethics, 172(1), 151–174. https://doi.org/10.1007/s10551-020-04476-7   
EDGAR – U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission (Public Website) Tesla, Inc. (2021, February 8). Tesla, Inc.: Form 10-K 2020. EDGAR. https://www.sec.gov/ix?doc=/Archives/edgar/data/1318605/000156459021004599/tsla-10k_20201231.htm 
eMarketer

Many eMarketer reports are covered by analysts. Analysts should be used as authors.

von Abrams, K. (2021, October 21). The global media intelligence report 2021: A reference guide to consumers’ media use in 43 countries. eMarketer. https://www.emarketer.com/  

First Research  See Mergent Intellect
Forrester Research

Forrester reports are covered by analysts. Analysts should be used as authors.

Liu, J., Collins, E., McElveen, S., & Turley, C. (2021, October 26). Know your social media audience in 2021 — And if they want to interact with you. Forrester. https://www.forrester.com/ 

Freedonia Focus Reports See D&B Hoovers 
Frost & Sullivan Frost & Sullivan. (2021, November 3). Global healthcare personal protective equipment growth opportunities (K638). https://ww2.frost.com 
FP Advisor (formerly Infomart)

FP Advisor. (n.d.). Corporate snapshots: Royal Bank of Canada. Retrieved January 19, 2022 from https://fpadvisor.financialpost.com/corporate-snapshots/search

[Note: Because the above report is regularly updated, a retrieval date is included in the citation.]

Harvard Case Study  Puri, S. (2022). Should you compromise your founding principles for faster growth? (Harvard Business Review Case Study No. R2201X-PDF-ENG). https://hbsp.harvard.edu/product/R2201X-PDF-ENG?Ntt= 
IBISWorld - Industry Reports

IBISWord Industry reports are covered by analysts. Analysts should be used as authors

McGrath, S. (2021, May). Fruit and nut farming in Canada (IBISWorld Canada Industry Report 11135CA). IBISWorld. https://www.ibisworld.com

Market share reporter (Gale) Gale. Leading Children's Apparel Store Operators, 2019. (2021) In V. L. Burton, III & R. S. Lazich (Eds.), Market Share Reporter (31st ed.). Gale. 
MarketLine company profile See Business Source Ultimate
Meltwater - Canadian newspapers & beyond (formerly Infomart) Bishop, J. (2021, November 4). Atlantic coast becomes one of the 'most reliable places' to find great white sharks. New Brunswick Telegraph Journal (Print Edition), A3.
Mergent Archives Mergent Inc. (2019, October). Biotechnology Asia-Pacific: a company and industry analysis. Mergent. https://www.mergentarchives.com
Mergent Intellect 

[Company Profile]

Mergent Inc. (n.d.). Shopify Inc. [Company Overview]. Retrieved November 8, 2021 from https://www.mergentintellect.com

[Note: Because the above report is regularly updated, a retrieval date is included in the citation.]

[First Research Industry Profile]

First Research (2022, January 10). Venture Capital. First Research. Mergent.  https://www.mergentintellect.com 

Mergent Online

Mergent Inc. (n.d.). Costco Wholesale Corp [Company financials data set]. Retrieved November 8, 2021 from https://www.mergentonline.com

[Note: Because the above report is regularly updated, a retrieval date is included in the citation.]

OECD iLibrary -- Note OECD iLibrary contains books, papers, and statistics

OECD reports are covered by analysts. Analysts should be used as authors.

Lane, M., & Saint-Martin, A. (2021, Jan 25). The impact of Artificial Intelligence on the labour market. OECD Publishing. OECD iLibrary. https://doi.org/10.1787/1815199X

Passport

Passport reports are covered by analysts. Analysts should be used as authors.

Solomon, D. (2021, Oct 25). Global economic outlook: Q4 2021. Euromonitor International. Passport GMID. https://www.portal.euromonitor.com/

PitchBook

In PitchBook, you may use search filters to create different kinds of lists. To cite these lists, use square brackets to describe how you compiled your list. 

PitchBook Data. (n.d.). [List of completed buyouts in Canada between Jan 1 202 and June 1 2021]. Retrieved November 12, 2021 from https://pitchbook.com

PitchBook Data. (n.d.) Saeplast [Company profile]. Retrieved November 12, 2021 from https://pitchbook.com

[Note: Because the above report is regularly updated, a retrieval date is included in the citation.]

Political Risk Yearbook Country Report See Business Source Ultimate
PressReader - Worldwide Newspapers Waldie, P. (2021, Nov 12). Ugandan activist finds her voice and spot in the picture. Globe and Mail (Print edition), A4. 
SEDAR - Canadian Securities Administrators (public website) Thomson Reuters Corporation. (2021, November 4). 52-109F2 - Certification of interim filings - CEO (E). SEDAR. https://sedar.com
Statista

Statista is a statistics portal that brings together data/information from 18,000 different sources. If Statista notes a source, then the source should be used as the author.

Marketplace Pulse. (2020, June). Most popular categories among handmade Etsy sellers worldwide as of June 2020, by share of sellers [Graph]. Statista. https://www.statista.com/statistics/1019956/global-leading-categories-handmade-etsy-sellers/ 

Statistics Canada Statistics Canada. (2021). Table 21-10-0011-01 Commercial and industrial machinery and equipment rental and leasing, sales by type of client [Data table]. https://doi.org/10.25318/2110001101-eng
Vividata Vividata. (2021, Spring). Finance\Online banking - personally used past 3 months [Base: Age 14+] [Data set]. https://vividata.ca

Key Resources

APA Style Resources

More Information More Information

  • Jeannie Bail (she/her)
  • Hello, please note that I am on sabbatical leave from July 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022. During this period, I will not have immediate access to e-mail and my responses may be delayed. For any urgent matters, please contact Siobhan Hanratty.
  • Liaison Librarian, Faculty of Management and Renaissance College
  • UNB Fredericton
  • j.bail@unb.ca
  • 506-458-7212
  • ORCID Record
  • Meet with me

Subject Specialties:
Business & Finance, Competitive Intelligence, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property, Leadership Studies