Research Guides

Showing 153 Guides
Filter by:
Enter search words
Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
Title Campus Last Edited
Law, Maritime
  • Fredericton
08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Immigration & Refugee
  • Fredericton
08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Privacy
  • Fredericton
08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Collective Bargaining
  • Fredericton
08/02/2017 - 11:44
Criminology
  • Fredericton
08/31/2017 - 11:59
History, Latin American
  • Fredericton
09/06/2017 - 12:47
French Literature
  • Fredericton
09/19/2017 - 09:59
Hospitality, Tourism Management
  • Saint John
01/02/2018 - 16:06
Archaeology
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:21
Anthropology
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:30
Classical Archaeology
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:30
Classics
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:30
History, Ancient
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:31
Classics & Ancient History
  • Saint John
01/24/2018 - 13:56
Residence Life Library Programming
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
03/26/2018 - 12:55
Communication Studies
  • Saint John
06/28/2018 - 10:00
Irish Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/07/2018 - 14:59
Science Fiction and Fantasy
  • Saint John
08/07/2018 - 15:01
Engineering
  • Saint John
09/28/2018 - 12:37
Catholic Studies
  • Fredericton
10/03/2018 - 12:30
Children's Literature
  • Fredericton
10/10/2018 - 13:04
Law, Tax
  • Fredericton
01/29/2019 - 11:25
Religious Studies
  • Fredericton
03/20/2019 - 14:46
Law, Environmental
  • Fredericton
05/16/2019 - 12:28
Law, Cybercrime
  • Fredericton
05/17/2019 - 10:16
Law, Children
  • Fredericton
05/17/2019 - 16:06
Law, Aboriginal
  • Fredericton
06/11/2019 - 12:21
Mobile Resources for Academics
  • Fredericton
07/19/2019 - 15:21
English Learning Resources
  • Fredericton
07/23/2019 - 16:02
Law, Legal Writing
  • Fredericton
08/21/2019 - 12:18
STU@HIL
  • Fredericton
08/29/2019 - 13:31
Law, Using a Research Checklist
  • Fredericton
09/09/2019 - 13:44
Archives and Special Collections
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/13/2019 - 13:52
Law, Labour
  • Fredericton
09/16/2019 - 15:18
COMS 1001
  • Saint John
09/30/2019 - 10:11
Law, Wellness & Mindfulness
  • Fredericton
10/18/2019 - 09:51
Gender and Women's Studies
  • Fredericton
10/21/2019 - 10:26
Image
  • Fredericton
12/06/2019 - 10:47
African-American Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:01
Canadian Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:01
English Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:02
Literary Biographies
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:03
Medieval Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:03
Shakespeare
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:03
Law, Health
  • Fredericton
01/15/2020 - 13:18
Mechanical Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:48
Chemical Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:49
Civil Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:49
Computer Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:50
Electrical Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:51
Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:51
Geological Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:51
Software Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:52
Standards
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:52
History, African
  • Fredericton
02/07/2020 - 14:03
Law
  • Fredericton
02/11/2020 - 16:45
Drama
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
02/13/2020 - 14:32
First Nations' Materials in Archives & Special Collections
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
  • Woodstock
02/13/2020 - 15:23
Patents
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
03/05/2020 - 11:08
English Literature - Poetry
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
03/09/2020 - 10:06
FILM*3082
  • Fredericton
03/12/2020 - 15:27
Education (Government Information)
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
03/30/2020 - 15:47
Agriculture (Government Information)
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
04/09/2020 - 09:43
Case Studies
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
04/15/2020 - 12:04
Film, Sound, and Image Collections
  • Fredericton
04/16/2020 - 11:18
Book Reviews
  • Fredericton
04/21/2020 - 11:02
Biography
  • Fredericton
04/21/2020 - 11:11
Health (Government Information)
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
04/28/2020 - 15:14
Digital Journalism & New Media
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 13:34
Gender and Sexuality
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 13:40
Gerontology
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 13:40
History, Asian
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:06
History, World
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:07
Social Work
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:17
Public Policy
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:19
Political Science
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
05/05/2020 - 14:20
Philosophy
  • Saint John
05/05/2020 - 14:21
Philosophy
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
05/05/2020 - 14:22
Loyalist Collection, Religion
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:23
Loyalist Collection, Piracy and Privateering
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:24
Loyalist Collection, Health and Medicine
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:24
Human Rights
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:27
Creativity Resources for a Healthy Mind
  • Fredericton
05/06/2020 - 13:58
Law, Human Rights
  • Fredericton
05/21/2020 - 10:07
STU-Science and Technology Studies
  • Fredericton
06/04/2020 - 16:15
Family Violence Issues
  • Fredericton
06/06/2020 - 17:04
Open Educational Resources
  • Fredericton
  • Moncton
  • Saint John
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Woodstock
07/13/2020 - 11:56
Earth Sciences
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:26
Biology
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:28
Chemistry
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:30
Forestry & Environmental Management
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:32
Mathematics and Statistics
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:34
Music
  • Fredericton
07/28/2020 - 19:04
Zotero
  • Fredericton
07/31/2020 - 07:58
Citation and Plagiarism
  • Fredericton
08/11/2020 - 08:26
Loyalist Collection, Black History
  • Fredericton
08/14/2020 - 14:08
Finance & Investment
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/16/2020 - 15:50
Computer Science
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/20/2020 - 14:46
The NCLEX
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/26/2020 - 13:36
Systematic Reviews
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/26/2020 - 15:54
The Moncton Campus
  • Fredericton
08/27/2020 - 11:05
Law, Legal History
  • Fredericton
08/27/2020 - 11:08
Law, Comparative
  • Fredericton
08/27/2020 - 11:09
Kinesiology
  • Fredericton
09/01/2020 - 09:30
Psychology
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/01/2020 - 09:32
Entrepreneurship - Open Resources
  • Fredericton
09/02/2020 - 09:36
Accounting
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/04/2020 - 16:09
International Business
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/06/2020 - 21:26
Marketing & Strategy
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/06/2020 - 21:29
Business
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/07/2020 - 07:39
Organizational Studies
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/07/2020 - 07:45
Sport Management
  • Fredericton
09/07/2020 - 07:46
International Development Studies
  • Fredericton
09/07/2020 - 07:51
Media Arts and Cultures
  • Fredericton
09/08/2020 - 11:26
German Literature
  • Fredericton
09/08/2020 - 11:38
Spanish Literature
  • Fredericton
09/08/2020 - 11:38
Film Studies
  • Fredericton
09/08/2020 - 11:39
Economics
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/08/2020 - 11:59
Education
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
  • Woodstock
09/09/2020 - 08:44
Education, Adult
  • Fredericton
09/09/2020 - 08:46
Education, Second Language
  • Fredericton
09/09/2020 - 08:47
Education, Special
  • Fredericton
09/09/2020 - 08:47
Educational Psychology / Counselling
  • Fredericton
09/09/2020 - 08:48
Nursing & Health
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/10/2020 - 15:55
Sociology
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/11/2020 - 15:41
History of Disability
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:12
History of Genocide
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:14
History of Medicine
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:15
History, American
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:15
History, Atlantic World
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:16
History, British
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:17
History, Canadian
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:17
History, Caribbean
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:18
History, Early Modern
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, Environmental
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, European
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Medieval
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Military
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:21
History
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/18/2020 - 09:29
Climate Change (Government Information)
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/20/2020 - 19:31
Entrepreneurship - Market Research
  • Fredericton
09/21/2020 - 09:50
Physics
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/21/2020 - 13:30
Fake News
  • Fredericton
  • Moncton
  • Saint John
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Woodstock
09/25/2020 - 16:33
Engineering and Computer Science - Library Video Tutorials
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/28/2020 - 09:24
Government Statistical Offices
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/29/2020 - 11:33
Native Studies
  • Fredericton
10/02/2020 - 11:26
New Brunswick Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
10/02/2020 - 11:55
Getting Started
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
10/02/2020 - 16:25
Entrepreneurship - Getting Started
  • Fredericton
10/09/2020 - 13:04
Company & Industry Information
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
10/09/2020 - 14:49
Fine Arts
  • Fredericton
10/11/2020 - 14:55
Isolation Recreation: Online Resources
  • Fredericton
10/14/2020 - 10:19
Let's Talk Research Data!
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
10/21/2020 - 10:35