Research Guides

Showing 153 Guides
Filter by:
Enter search words
Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
Title Campus Last Edited
Zotero
  • Fredericton
07/31/2020 - 07:58
The NCLEX
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/26/2020 - 13:36
The Moncton Campus
  • Fredericton
08/27/2020 - 11:05
Systematic Reviews
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/26/2020 - 15:54
STU@HIL
  • Fredericton
08/29/2019 - 13:31
STU-Science and Technology Studies
  • Fredericton
06/04/2020 - 16:15
Standards
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:52
Sport Management
  • Fredericton
09/07/2020 - 07:46
Spanish Literature
  • Fredericton
09/08/2020 - 11:38
Software Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:52
Sociology
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/11/2020 - 15:41
Social Work
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:17
Shakespeare
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:03
Science Fiction and Fantasy
  • Saint John
08/07/2018 - 15:01
Residence Life Library Programming
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
03/26/2018 - 12:55
Religious Studies
  • Fredericton
03/20/2019 - 14:46
Public Policy
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:19
Psychology
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/01/2020 - 09:32
Political Science
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
05/05/2020 - 14:20
Physics
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/21/2020 - 13:30
Philosophy
  • Saint John
05/05/2020 - 14:21
Philosophy
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
05/05/2020 - 14:22
Patents
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
03/05/2020 - 11:08
Organizational Studies
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/07/2020 - 07:45
Open Educational Resources
  • Fredericton
  • Moncton
  • Saint John
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Woodstock
07/13/2020 - 11:56
Nursing & Health
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/10/2020 - 15:55
New Brunswick Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
10/02/2020 - 11:55
Native Studies
  • Fredericton
10/02/2020 - 11:26
Music
  • Fredericton
07/28/2020 - 19:04
Mobile Resources for Academics
  • Fredericton
07/19/2019 - 15:21
Medieval Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:03
Media Arts and Cultures
  • Fredericton
09/08/2020 - 11:26
Mechanical Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:48
Mathematics and Statistics
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:34
Marketing & Strategy
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/06/2020 - 21:29
Loyalist Collection, Religion
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:23
Loyalist Collection, Piracy and Privateering
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:24
Loyalist Collection, Health and Medicine
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:24
Loyalist Collection, Black History
  • Fredericton
08/14/2020 - 14:08
Literary Biographies
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:03
Let's Talk Research Data!
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
10/21/2020 - 10:35
Law, Wellness & Mindfulness
  • Fredericton
10/18/2019 - 09:51
Law, Using a Research Checklist
  • Fredericton
09/09/2019 - 13:44
Law, Tax
  • Fredericton
01/29/2019 - 11:25
Law, Privacy
  • Fredericton
08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Maritime
  • Fredericton
08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Legal Writing
  • Fredericton
08/21/2019 - 12:18
Law, Legal History
  • Fredericton
08/27/2020 - 11:08
Law, Labour
  • Fredericton
09/16/2019 - 15:18
Law, Immigration & Refugee
  • Fredericton
08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Human Rights
  • Fredericton
05/21/2020 - 10:07
Law, Health
  • Fredericton
01/15/2020 - 13:18
Law, Environmental
  • Fredericton
05/16/2019 - 12:28
Law, Cybercrime
  • Fredericton
05/17/2019 - 10:16
Law, Comparative
  • Fredericton
08/27/2020 - 11:09
Law, Collective Bargaining
  • Fredericton
08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Children
  • Fredericton
05/17/2019 - 16:06
Law, Aboriginal
  • Fredericton
06/11/2019 - 12:21
Law
  • Fredericton
02/11/2020 - 16:45
Kinesiology
  • Fredericton
09/01/2020 - 09:30
Isolation Recreation: Online Resources
  • Fredericton
10/14/2020 - 10:19
Irish Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/07/2018 - 14:59
International Development Studies
  • Fredericton
09/07/2020 - 07:51
International Business
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/06/2020 - 21:26
Image
  • Fredericton
12/06/2019 - 10:47
Human Rights
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:27
Hospitality, Tourism Management
  • Saint John
01/02/2018 - 16:06
History, World
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:07
History, Military
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:21
History, Medieval
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Latin American
  • Fredericton
09/06/2017 - 12:47
History, European
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Environmental
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, Early Modern
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, Caribbean
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:18
History, Canadian
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:17
History, British
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:17
History, Atlantic World
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:16
History, Asian
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 14:06
History, Ancient
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:31
History, American
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:15
History, African
  • Fredericton
02/07/2020 - 14:03
History of Medicine
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:15
History of Genocide
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:14
History of Disability
  • Fredericton
09/18/2020 - 09:12
History
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/18/2020 - 09:29
Health (Government Information)
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
04/28/2020 - 15:14
Government Statistical Offices
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/29/2020 - 11:33
Getting Started
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
10/02/2020 - 16:25
Gerontology
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 13:40
German Literature
  • Fredericton
09/08/2020 - 11:38
Geological Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:51
Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:51
Gender and Women's Studies
  • Fredericton
10/21/2019 - 10:26
Gender and Sexuality
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 13:40
French Literature
  • Fredericton
09/19/2017 - 09:59
Forestry & Environmental Management
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:32
First Nations' Materials in Archives & Special Collections
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
  • Woodstock
02/13/2020 - 15:23
Fine Arts
  • Fredericton
10/11/2020 - 14:55
Finance & Investment
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/16/2020 - 15:50
Film, Sound, and Image Collections
  • Fredericton
04/16/2020 - 11:18
FILM*3082
  • Fredericton
03/12/2020 - 15:27
Film Studies
  • Fredericton
09/08/2020 - 11:39
Family Violence Issues
  • Fredericton
06/06/2020 - 17:04
Fake News
  • Fredericton
  • Moncton
  • Saint John
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Woodstock
09/25/2020 - 16:33
Entrepreneurship - Open Resources
  • Fredericton
09/02/2020 - 09:36
Entrepreneurship - Market Research
  • Fredericton
09/21/2020 - 09:50
Entrepreneurship - Getting Started
  • Fredericton
10/09/2020 - 13:04
English Literature - Poetry
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
03/09/2020 - 10:06
English Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:02
English Learning Resources
  • Fredericton
07/23/2019 - 16:02
Engineering and Computer Science - Library Video Tutorials
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/28/2020 - 09:24
Engineering
  • Saint John
09/28/2018 - 12:37
Electrical Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:51
Educational Psychology / Counselling
  • Fredericton
09/09/2020 - 08:48
Education, Special
  • Fredericton
09/09/2020 - 08:47
Education, Second Language
  • Fredericton
09/09/2020 - 08:47
Education, Adult
  • Fredericton
09/09/2020 - 08:46
Education (Government Information)
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
03/30/2020 - 15:47
Education
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
  • Woodstock
09/09/2020 - 08:44
Economics
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/08/2020 - 11:59
Earth Sciences
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:26
Drama
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
02/13/2020 - 14:32
Digital Journalism & New Media
  • Fredericton
05/05/2020 - 13:34
Criminology
  • Fredericton
08/31/2017 - 11:59
Creativity Resources for a Healthy Mind
  • Fredericton
05/06/2020 - 13:58
COMS 1001
  • Saint John
09/30/2019 - 10:11
Computer Science
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
08/20/2020 - 14:46
Computer Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:50
Company & Industry Information
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
10/09/2020 - 14:49
Communication Studies
  • Saint John
06/28/2018 - 10:00
Climate Change (Government Information)
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/20/2020 - 19:31
Classics & Ancient History
  • Saint John
01/24/2018 - 13:56
Classics
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:30
Classical Archaeology
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:30
Civil Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:49
Citation and Plagiarism
  • Fredericton
08/11/2020 - 08:26
Children's Literature
  • Fredericton
10/10/2018 - 13:04
Chemistry
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:30
Chemical Engineering
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/29/2020 - 14:49
Catholic Studies
  • Fredericton
10/03/2018 - 12:30
Case Studies
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
04/15/2020 - 12:04
Canadian Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:01
Business
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/07/2020 - 07:39
Book Reviews
  • Fredericton
04/21/2020 - 11:02
Biology
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
07/20/2020 - 17:28
Biography
  • Fredericton
04/21/2020 - 11:11
Archives and Special Collections
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/13/2019 - 13:52
Archaeology
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:21
Anthropology
  • Fredericton
01/17/2018 - 15:30
Agriculture (Government Information)
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
04/09/2020 - 09:43
African-American Literature
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
01/07/2020 - 14:01
Accounting
  • Fredericton
  • Saint John
09/04/2020 - 16:09