Skip to main content

Research Guides

Showing 153 Guides
Filter by:
Title Last Edited Sort descending
Law, Maritime 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Immigration & Refugee 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Privacy 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Collective Bargaining 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Criminology 08/31/2017 - 11:59
History, Latin American 09/06/2017 - 12:47
Hospitality, Tourism Management 01/02/2018 - 16:06
Archaeology 01/17/2018 - 15:21
Anthropology 01/17/2018 - 15:30
Classical Archaeology 01/17/2018 - 15:30
History, Ancient 01/17/2018 - 15:31
Residence Life Library Programming 03/26/2018 - 12:55
Irish Literature 08/07/2018 - 14:59
Science Fiction and Fantasy 08/07/2018 - 15:01
Catholic Studies 10/03/2018 - 12:30
Children's Literature 10/10/2018 - 13:04
Law, Tax 01/29/2019 - 11:25
Religious Studies 03/20/2019 - 14:46
Law, Environmental 05/16/2019 - 12:28
Law, Cybercrime 05/17/2019 - 10:16
Law, Children 05/17/2019 - 16:06
Law, Aboriginal 06/11/2019 - 12:21
STU@HIL 08/29/2019 - 13:31
Law, Labour 09/16/2019 - 15:18
Gender and Women's Studies 10/21/2019 - 10:26
Image 12/06/2019 - 10:47
African-American Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:01
Canadian Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:01
English Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:02
Literary Biographies 01/07/2020 - 14:03
Medieval Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:03
Shakespeare 01/07/2020 - 14:03
Law, Health 01/15/2020 - 13:18
Standards 01/29/2020 - 14:52
History, African 02/07/2020 - 14:03
Law 02/11/2020 - 16:45
Drama 02/13/2020 - 14:32
Patents 03/05/2020 - 11:08
English Literature - Poetry 03/09/2020 - 10:06
FILM*3082 03/12/2020 - 15:27
Education (Government Information) 03/30/2020 - 15:47
Agriculture (Government Information) 04/09/2020 - 09:43
Case Studies 04/15/2020 - 12:04
Film, Sound, and Image Collections 04/16/2020 - 11:18
Book Reviews 04/21/2020 - 11:02
Biography 04/21/2020 - 11:11
Digital Journalism & New Media 05/05/2020 - 13:34
Gerontology 05/05/2020 - 13:40
History, Asian 05/05/2020 - 14:06
History, World 05/05/2020 - 14:07
Creativity Resources for a Healthy Mind 05/06/2020 - 13:58
STU-Science and Technology Studies 06/04/2020 - 16:15
Open Educational Resources 07/13/2020 - 11:56
Citation and Plagiarism 08/11/2020 - 08:26
The Moncton Campus 08/27/2020 - 11:05
Law, Legal History 08/27/2020 - 11:08
Law, Comparative 08/27/2020 - 11:09
Sport Management 09/07/2020 - 07:46
German Literature 09/08/2020 - 11:38
Spanish Literature 09/08/2020 - 11:38
Film Studies 09/08/2020 - 11:39
Economics 09/08/2020 - 11:59
History of Disability 09/18/2020 - 09:12
History of Genocide 09/18/2020 - 09:14
History of Medicine 09/18/2020 - 09:15
History, Early Modern 09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, Environmental 09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, European 09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Medieval 09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Military 09/18/2020 - 09:21
Climate Change (Government Information) 09/20/2020 - 19:31
Fake News 09/25/2020 - 16:33
Government Statistical Offices 09/29/2020 - 11:33
New Brunswick Literature 10/02/2020 - 11:55
Isolation Recreation: Online Resources 10/14/2020 - 10:19
The NCLEX 10/30/2020 - 14:54
Music 11/14/2020 - 18:58
Fine Arts 11/14/2020 - 19:19
Law, Using a Research Checklist 11/17/2020 - 14:51
Law, Wellness & Mindfulness 11/18/2020 - 11:27
Education, Adult 11/20/2020 - 13:28
Education, Second Language 11/20/2020 - 13:28
Education, Special 11/20/2020 - 13:29
Educational Psychology / Counselling 11/20/2020 - 13:29
Media Arts and Cultures 11/29/2020 - 06:12
Zotero 12/10/2020 - 12:29
History - Caribbean 12/16/2020 - 15:55
Communication Studies 12/17/2020 - 10:05
History - American 12/17/2020 - 12:07
Education 12/17/2020 - 14:13
Marketing & Strategy 12/29/2020 - 02:42
Archives and Special Collections 01/04/2021 - 15:47
First Nations' Materials in Archives & Special Collections 01/05/2021 - 10:17
English Learning Resources 01/05/2021 - 10:21
Forestry & Environmental Management 01/05/2021 - 12:01
History - Atlantic World 01/05/2021 - 13:16
History 01/05/2021 - 13:18
Sociology 01/05/2021 - 14:44
Psychology 01/05/2021 - 15:17
Nursing & Health 01/05/2021 - 15:35
History - British 01/06/2021 - 10:28
Classics 01/06/2021 - 10:29
Kinesiology 01/06/2021 - 12:52
Chemistry 01/06/2021 - 16:29
Mathematics and Statistics 01/07/2021 - 16:25
Physics 01/07/2021 - 16:47
Earth Sciences 01/07/2021 - 17:07
Biology 01/07/2021 - 17:07
Getting Started with Entrepreneurship 01/13/2021 - 13:47
Chemical Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:52
Civil Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:52
Computer Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:53
Computer Science 01/13/2021 - 13:55
Electrical Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:55
General Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:57
Geological Engineering 01/13/2021 - 14:04
Mechanical Engineering 01/13/2021 - 14:05
Software Engineering 01/13/2021 - 14:06
Law, Legal Writing 01/19/2021 - 09:53
Law, Human Rights 01/26/2021 - 15:13
Family Violence Issues 01/29/2021 - 06:10
Philosophy 01/29/2021 - 06:18
Social Work 01/29/2021 - 06:21
Open Resources for Entrepreneurship 01/29/2021 - 11:04
Health (Government Information) 02/03/2021 - 11:48
Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering 02/04/2021 - 15:03
Systematic Reviews 02/08/2021 - 14:28
Company & Industry Information 02/10/2021 - 20:02
Resources for Indigenous Entrepreneurs 02/12/2021 - 11:24
Engineering and Computer Science - Library Video Tutorials 02/17/2021 - 21:24
Indigenous Studies 02/22/2021 - 09:41
Human Rights 02/22/2021 - 11:49
Public Policy 02/22/2021 - 11:50
Political Science 02/22/2021 - 11:52
International Development Studies 02/22/2021 - 13:51
Gender and Sexuality 02/22/2021 - 15:42
Finance & Investment 02/24/2021 - 09:46
Business 03/07/2021 - 16:37
International Business 03/07/2021 - 16:41
Organizational Studies 03/07/2021 - 16:45
Loyalist Collection, Health and Medicine 03/13/2021 - 21:18
Loyalist Collection, Religion 03/13/2021 - 21:30
Loyalist Collection, Piracy and Privateering 03/13/2021 - 21:51
Loyalist Collection, Black History 03/14/2021 - 20:45
French Literature 03/15/2021 - 11:09
Accounting 03/19/2021 - 08:12
Market Research 03/22/2021 - 10:32
Mobile Resources for Academics 03/26/2021 - 13:20
Let's Talk Research Data! 03/26/2021 - 14:59
2021SU_ED*6116*FRE1A (FR) 03/29/2021 - 09:41
2021SU_ED*6116*FRE2A (FR) 03/29/2021 - 09:41
History - Canada 03/30/2021 - 08:54
Getting Started 04/06/2021 - 11:24