Skip to main content

Research Guides

Showing 153 Guides
Filter by:
Title Sort ascending Last Edited
Zotero 12/10/2020 - 12:29
The NCLEX 10/30/2020 - 14:54
The Moncton Campus 08/27/2020 - 11:05
Systematic Reviews 02/08/2021 - 14:28
STU@HIL 08/29/2019 - 13:31
STU-Science and Technology Studies 06/04/2020 - 16:15
Standards 01/29/2020 - 14:52
Sport Management 09/07/2020 - 07:46
Spanish Literature 09/08/2020 - 11:38
Software Engineering 01/13/2021 - 14:06
Sociology 01/05/2021 - 14:44
Social Work 01/29/2021 - 06:21
Shakespeare 01/07/2020 - 14:03
Science Fiction and Fantasy 08/07/2018 - 15:01
Resources for Indigenous Entrepreneurs 02/12/2021 - 11:24
Residence Life Library Programming 03/26/2018 - 12:55
Religious Studies 03/20/2019 - 14:46
Public Policy 02/22/2021 - 11:50
Psychology 01/05/2021 - 15:17
Political Science 02/22/2021 - 11:52
Physics 01/07/2021 - 16:47
Philosophy 01/29/2021 - 06:18
Patents 03/05/2020 - 11:08
Organizational Studies 03/07/2021 - 16:45
Open Resources for Entrepreneurship 01/29/2021 - 11:04
Open Educational Resources 07/13/2020 - 11:56
Nursing & Health 01/05/2021 - 15:35
New Brunswick Literature 10/02/2020 - 11:55
Music 11/14/2020 - 18:58
Mobile Resources for Academics 03/26/2021 - 13:20
Medieval Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:03
Media Arts and Cultures 11/29/2020 - 06:12
Mechanical Engineering 01/13/2021 - 14:05
Mathematics and Statistics 01/07/2021 - 16:25
Marketing & Strategy 12/29/2020 - 02:42
Market Research 03/22/2021 - 10:32
Loyalist Collection, Religion 03/13/2021 - 21:30
Loyalist Collection, Piracy and Privateering 03/13/2021 - 21:51
Loyalist Collection, Health and Medicine 03/13/2021 - 21:18
Loyalist Collection, Black History 03/14/2021 - 20:45
Literary Biographies 01/07/2020 - 14:03
Let's Talk Research Data! 03/26/2021 - 14:59
Law, Wellness & Mindfulness 11/18/2020 - 11:27
Law, Using a Research Checklist 11/17/2020 - 14:51
Law, Tax 01/29/2019 - 11:25
Law, Privacy 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Maritime 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Legal Writing 01/19/2021 - 09:53
Law, Legal History 08/27/2020 - 11:08
Law, Labour 09/16/2019 - 15:18
Law, Immigration & Refugee 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Human Rights 01/26/2021 - 15:13
Law, Health 01/15/2020 - 13:18
Law, Environmental 05/16/2019 - 12:28
Law, Cybercrime 05/17/2019 - 10:16
Law, Comparative 08/27/2020 - 11:09
Law, Collective Bargaining 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Children 05/17/2019 - 16:06
Law, Aboriginal 06/11/2019 - 12:21
Law 02/11/2020 - 16:45
Kinesiology 01/06/2021 - 12:52
Isolation Recreation: Online Resources 10/14/2020 - 10:19
Irish Literature 08/07/2018 - 14:59
International Development Studies 02/22/2021 - 13:51
International Business 03/07/2021 - 16:41
Indigenous Studies 02/22/2021 - 09:41
Image 12/06/2019 - 10:47
Human Rights 02/22/2021 - 11:49
Hospitality, Tourism Management 01/02/2018 - 16:06
History, World 05/05/2020 - 14:07
History, Military 09/18/2020 - 09:21
History, Medieval 09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Latin American 09/06/2017 - 12:47
History, European 09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Environmental 09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, Early Modern 09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, Asian 05/05/2020 - 14:06
History, Ancient 01/17/2018 - 15:31
History, African 02/07/2020 - 14:03
History of Medicine 09/18/2020 - 09:15
History of Genocide 09/18/2020 - 09:14
History of Disability 09/18/2020 - 09:12
History - Caribbean 12/16/2020 - 15:55
History - Canada 03/30/2021 - 08:54
History - British 01/06/2021 - 10:28
History - Atlantic World 01/05/2021 - 13:16
History - American 12/17/2020 - 12:07
History 01/05/2021 - 13:18
Health (Government Information) 02/03/2021 - 11:48
Government Statistical Offices 09/29/2020 - 11:33
Getting Started with Entrepreneurship 01/13/2021 - 13:47
Getting Started 04/06/2021 - 11:24
Gerontology 05/05/2020 - 13:40
German Literature 09/08/2020 - 11:38
Geological Engineering 01/13/2021 - 14:04
Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering 02/04/2021 - 15:03
General Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:57
Gender and Women's Studies 10/21/2019 - 10:26
Gender and Sexuality 02/22/2021 - 15:42
French Literature 03/15/2021 - 11:09
Forestry & Environmental Management 01/05/2021 - 12:01
First Nations' Materials in Archives & Special Collections 01/05/2021 - 10:17
Fine Arts 11/14/2020 - 19:19
Finance & Investment 02/24/2021 - 09:46
Film, Sound, and Image Collections 04/16/2020 - 11:18
FILM*3082 03/12/2020 - 15:27
Film Studies 09/08/2020 - 11:39
Family Violence Issues 01/29/2021 - 06:10
Fake News 09/25/2020 - 16:33
English Literature - Poetry 03/09/2020 - 10:06
English Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:02
English Learning Resources 01/05/2021 - 10:21
Engineering and Computer Science - Library Video Tutorials 02/17/2021 - 21:24
Electrical Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:55
Educational Psychology / Counselling 11/20/2020 - 13:29
Education, Special 11/20/2020 - 13:29
Education, Second Language 11/20/2020 - 13:28
Education, Adult 11/20/2020 - 13:28
Education (Government Information) 03/30/2020 - 15:47
Education 12/17/2020 - 14:13
Economics 09/08/2020 - 11:59
Earth Sciences 01/07/2021 - 17:07
Drama 02/13/2020 - 14:32
Digital Journalism & New Media 05/05/2020 - 13:34
Criminology 08/31/2017 - 11:59
Creativity Resources for a Healthy Mind 05/06/2020 - 13:58
Computer Science 01/13/2021 - 13:55
Computer Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:53
Company & Industry Information 02/10/2021 - 20:02
Communication Studies 12/17/2020 - 10:05
Climate Change (Government Information) 09/20/2020 - 19:31
Classics 01/06/2021 - 10:29
Classical Archaeology 01/17/2018 - 15:30
Civil Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:52
Citation and Plagiarism 08/11/2020 - 08:26
Children's Literature 10/10/2018 - 13:04
Chemistry 01/06/2021 - 16:29
Chemical Engineering 01/13/2021 - 13:52
Catholic Studies 10/03/2018 - 12:30
Case Studies 04/15/2020 - 12:04
Canadian Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:01
Business 03/07/2021 - 16:37
Book Reviews 04/21/2020 - 11:02
Biology 01/07/2021 - 17:07
Biography 04/21/2020 - 11:11
Archives and Special Collections 01/04/2021 - 15:47
Archaeology 01/17/2018 - 15:21
Anthropology 01/17/2018 - 15:30
Agriculture (Government Information) 04/09/2020 - 09:43
African-American Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:01
Accounting 03/19/2021 - 08:12
2021SU_ED*6116*FRE2A (FR) 03/29/2021 - 09:41
2021SU_ED*6116*FRE1A (FR) 03/29/2021 - 09:41