Skip to main content

Research Guides

Showing 156 Guides
Filter by:
Title Sort descending Last Edited
2021SU_ED*6116*FRE1A (FR) 05/09/2021 - 06:24
2021SU_ED*6116*FRE2A (FR) 05/09/2021 - 06:25
Accounting 03/19/2021 - 08:12
African-American Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:01
Agriculture (Government Information) 04/09/2020 - 09:43
Anthropology 01/17/2018 - 15:30
Archaeology 01/17/2018 - 15:21
Archives and Special Collections 01/04/2021 - 15:47
Biography 04/21/2020 - 11:11
Biology 05/06/2021 - 14:50
Book Reviews 04/21/2020 - 11:02
Business 03/07/2021 - 16:37
Canadian Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:01
Case Studies 04/15/2020 - 12:04
Catholic Studies 10/03/2018 - 12:30
Chemical Engineering 05/06/2021 - 15:22
Chemistry 05/06/2021 - 14:46
Children's Literature 10/10/2018 - 13:04
Citation and Plagiarism 08/11/2020 - 08:26
Civil Engineering 05/06/2021 - 15:24
Classical Archaeology 01/17/2018 - 15:30
Classics 01/06/2021 - 10:29
Climate Change (Government Information) 09/20/2020 - 19:31
Communication Studies 12/17/2020 - 10:05
Company & Industry Information 02/10/2021 - 20:02
Computer Engineering 05/06/2021 - 15:26
Computer Science 01/13/2021 - 13:55
Creativity Resources for a Healthy Mind 05/06/2020 - 13:58
Criminology 08/31/2017 - 11:59
Digital Journalism & New Media 05/05/2020 - 13:34
Drama 02/13/2020 - 14:32
Earth Sciences 05/06/2021 - 14:43
Economics 09/08/2020 - 11:59
ED 5488 FR01 (FR) 05/09/2021 - 06:18
ED 6115 05/13/2021 - 08:38
Education 12/17/2020 - 14:13
Education (Government Information) 03/30/2020 - 15:47
Education, Adult 11/20/2020 - 13:28
Education, Second Language 11/20/2020 - 13:28
Education, Special 11/20/2020 - 13:29
Educational Psychology / Counselling 11/20/2020 - 13:29
Electrical Engineering 05/06/2021 - 15:36
Engineering and Computer Science - Library Video Tutorials 02/17/2021 - 21:24
English Learning Resources 01/05/2021 - 10:21
English Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:02
English Literature - Poetry 03/09/2020 - 10:06
Fake News 09/25/2020 - 16:33
Family Violence Issues 01/29/2021 - 06:10
Film Studies 09/08/2020 - 11:39
FILM*3082 03/12/2020 - 15:27
Film, Sound, and Image Collections 04/16/2020 - 11:18
Finance & Investment 04/14/2021 - 18:37
Fine Arts 11/14/2020 - 19:19
First Nations' Materials in Archives & Special Collections 05/26/2021 - 10:17
Forestry & Environmental Management 01/05/2021 - 12:01
French Literature 03/15/2021 - 11:09
Gender and Sexuality 02/22/2021 - 15:42
Gender and Women's Studies 10/21/2019 - 10:26
General Engineering 05/06/2021 - 15:46
Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering 05/06/2021 - 15:53
Geological Engineering 05/06/2021 - 15:57
German Literature 09/08/2020 - 11:38
Gerontology 05/05/2020 - 13:40
Getting Started 06/09/2021 - 09:08
Getting Started with Entrepreneurship 01/13/2021 - 13:47
Government Statistical Offices 09/29/2020 - 11:33
Health (Government Information) 02/03/2021 - 11:48
History 01/05/2021 - 13:18
History - American 12/17/2020 - 12:07
History - Atlantic World 01/05/2021 - 13:16
History - British 01/06/2021 - 10:28
History - Canada 03/30/2021 - 08:54
History - Caribbean 12/16/2020 - 15:55
History of Disability 09/18/2020 - 09:12
History of Genocide 09/18/2020 - 09:14
History of Medicine 09/18/2020 - 09:15
History, African 02/07/2020 - 14:03
History, Ancient 01/17/2018 - 15:31
History, Asian 05/05/2020 - 14:06
History, Early Modern 09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, Environmental 09/18/2020 - 09:19
History, European 09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Latin American 09/06/2017 - 12:47
History, Medieval 09/18/2020 - 09:20
History, Military 09/18/2020 - 09:21
History, World 05/05/2020 - 14:07
Hospitality, Tourism Management 01/02/2018 - 16:06
Human Rights 02/22/2021 - 11:49
Image 12/06/2019 - 10:47
Indigenous Studies 02/22/2021 - 09:41
International Business 03/07/2021 - 16:41
International Development Studies 02/22/2021 - 13:51
Irish Literature 08/07/2018 - 14:59
Isolation Recreation: Online Resources 10/14/2020 - 10:19
Kinesiology 01/06/2021 - 12:52
Law 02/11/2020 - 16:45
Law, Aboriginal 05/14/2021 - 15:31
Law, Children 05/14/2021 - 15:34
Law, Collective Bargaining 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Comparative 08/27/2020 - 11:09
Law, Cybercrime 05/17/2019 - 10:16
Law, Disability 06/04/2021 - 10:28
Law, Environmental 05/16/2019 - 12:28
Law, Health 01/15/2020 - 13:18
Law, Human Rights 01/26/2021 - 15:13
Law, Immigration & Refugee 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Labour 09/16/2019 - 15:18
Law, Legal History 08/27/2020 - 11:08
Law, Legal Writing 01/19/2021 - 09:53
Law, Maritime 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Privacy 08/02/2017 - 11:44
Law, Tax 01/29/2019 - 11:25
Law, Using a Research Checklist 05/14/2021 - 15:36
Law, Wellness & Mindfulness 11/18/2020 - 11:27
Let's Talk Research Data! 04/27/2021 - 11:47
Literary Biographies 01/07/2020 - 14:03
Loyalist Collection, Black History 05/17/2021 - 14:48
Loyalist Collection, Health and Medicine 05/11/2021 - 21:10
Loyalist Collection, Piracy and Privateering 03/13/2021 - 21:51
Loyalist Collection, Religion 03/13/2021 - 21:30
Market Research 05/17/2021 - 15:25
Marketing & Strategy 12/29/2020 - 02:42
Mathematics and Statistics 05/06/2021 - 14:41
Mechanical Engineering 05/06/2021 - 15:59
Media Arts and Cultures 11/29/2020 - 06:12
Medieval Literature 01/07/2020 - 14:03
Mobile Resources for Academics 05/12/2021 - 16:20
Music 11/14/2020 - 18:58
New Brunswick Literature 10/02/2020 - 11:55
Nursing & Health 01/05/2021 - 15:35
Open Educational Resources 07/13/2020 - 11:56
Open Resources for Entrepreneurship 01/29/2021 - 11:04
Organizational Studies 03/07/2021 - 16:45
Patents 03/05/2020 - 11:08
Philosophy 01/29/2021 - 06:18
Physics 05/06/2021 - 14:44
Political Science 02/22/2021 - 11:52
Psychology 01/05/2021 - 15:17
Public Policy 02/22/2021 - 11:50
Religious Studies 03/20/2019 - 14:46
Residence Life Library Programming 03/26/2018 - 12:55
Resources for Indigenous Entrepreneurs 02/12/2021 - 11:24
Science Fiction and Fantasy 08/07/2018 - 15:01
Shakespeare 01/07/2020 - 14:03
Social Work 01/29/2021 - 06:21
Sociology 01/05/2021 - 14:44
Software Engineering 05/06/2021 - 16:11
Spanish Literature 09/08/2020 - 11:38
Sport Management 09/07/2020 - 07:46
Standards 01/29/2020 - 14:52
STU-Science and Technology Studies 04/30/2021 - 10:31
STU@HIL 08/29/2019 - 13:31
Systematic Reviews 06/08/2021 - 09:47
The Moncton Campus 08/27/2020 - 11:05
The NCLEX 10/30/2020 - 14:54
Zotero 06/09/2021 - 13:48